home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Presidents Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
**Rotary Payments**
Imagination Library Registration
Missed The Meeting?
Early Word Newsletter
Rotary Basics
Five Avenues of Service
7:10 Rotary Foundation
7:10 Rotary Projects
H. Michael Hayes Make A Difference Grant
7:10 Grant Request
World Peace Fellowship
Rotary Scholarships
7:10 Club Scholarships
RYLA Scholarships
Monthly Themes
Club Past-Presidents
Rotarians of the Year
Paul Harris Fellows
H. Michael Hayes Fellows
Rotary Fellowships
Photo Album
2009 Birmingham Convention
2010 ITHF Montreal Convention
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Contact Us
Site Map
Useful Links
Visit Our Facebook Page
Club Fundraisers


For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: 2009 7:10 Installation Return to Albums
Album Date: Jul 1, 2009
Description: Take a look at the 2009 7:10 Installation Dinner. President Lori handed the gavel to Roberta Bourn who will be President for the 2009-10 Rotary year.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
Lori turns over the reins to Roberta Rotarian of the Year, Marvin Pugh, is presented by President Lori. Mrs.Pugh, a major supporter, looks on. Lori presents the Special Award to Garth Godwin. Garth received this award for his work with Computers for Kids which has given out 6,100 computers over the past 10 years. Loren receives a Special Award for the Award Winning, Frameable, Early Word newsletter. Roberta receives a Special Award (a gallon of 409 cleaner) for her selfless work cleaning computers for the C4K program.
Cliff Stratton receives a Club Presidential Award presented by Martin Postma for his work with the Club Foundation bookkeeping and accounting project. Emil Rinaldi is presented with the Club Presidential Award by Past President Joe Talarico for his work developing the RYLA and YRYLA programs in the 7:10 club. Lynn Hoffman receives a Club Presidential Award presented by John Inman for his work with the Peaches fund raiser, and work with the DERT team that provides the Audio-Visual work for the District Conference. Steve Donelson,R, presents the Club Presidential Award to Martin Postma for his endless hours of works with ShelterBox, Socially Concious Coffee, and various grants to help these programs. Mike Hayes,R, receives a Club Presidential Award presented by Lynn Hoffman, L, for his unending service to the Club thru the Club Foundation and Public Affairs.
Don VanArsdale,R, presents the Club Presidential Award to Rick Fuller, center, for his professional work as Club Secretary and his unending humor at the monthly Board meetings. Bill Kollars,center, receives the Club Presidential Award from Joe Duncan for his work setting up the club meeting room each week and providing a meaningful Myron Trebor presents Bill Walenczak with a Club Presidential Award for his work over the years developing the Golf Tournaments and his work with the Veterans Memorial Park. Marvin Pugh receives a Paul Harris Fellow award from Mike Hayes. Marvin received this award for his dedicated work as Club Treasurer. President Lori presents folders to her outgoing Board members for their outstanding work during her year.
What a wonderful job Darlee Whiting did presenting the incoming President Roberta and her board to the club.Darlee was on loan from the Littleton Rotary Club. Well done, Darlee. Darlee Whiting presents outgoing President Lori and incoming President Roberta to the 7:10 Club. The Board for 2009-10. L-R: Emil Rinaldi, Marvin Pugh, Rick Fuller, Brian Fisk, Pres.Roberta Bourn, Angela Habben,Bill Walenczak and Loren Donaldson  


RichWithFarmersSticker GiantDonaldson's Letter Shop